Staff Availability

 

Contact Us
Saturdays Sept - Dec 2019
logo2

 

 

 

Please See the Interest Forms for

Saturdays September - December 19

 

Deadline to apply for dates:

Monday 29th July 2019

 

Join Us

Please find links below to download forms, these links will be made available once official dates have been released via email.

SNAP Home
Christmas Playscheme 2019

 

Saturday 21st Dec - SET UP

Monday 23rd Dec - Scheme

Tuesday 24th Dec - Scheme (Execpt Hemel)

Monday 30th Dec - Scheme

Thursday 2nd Jan - Scheme

Friday 3rd Jan - Scheme

 

 

Deadline to apply for dates:

Monday 18th November

 

 

Saturday Club April - July Interest Form 2019 Christmas Playscheme Interest Form
Woodland Adventure Saturday Club 2019

 

 

Saturday 12th October

Saturday 9th November

Saturday 7th December

 

Deadline to apply for dates: 

Monday 29th July 2019

Woodland Adventure Saturday Club 2019
Buy, Cook and Eat Evenings

Please See the Interest Forms for

Monday evening April - July Dates

 

Deadline to apply for dates:

Friday 12th April 2019

 

Buy, Cook and Eat Interest Form