Saturday Clubs

 

Contact Us
Saturday Clubs Hatfield (8-19)
Saturday Clubs St Albans (8-19)
Saturday Clubs Hemel (8-19)
SNAP Home logo2

Saturday 4th May

Saturday 11th May

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 13th July

 

 

 

Hatfield St Albans Hemel Join Us

 

Our Saturday Clubs run weekly across the three areas of Hemel (Hobbs Hill Wood School), St Albans (Watling View School) and Hatfield (Southfield School). Saturday Clubs are aimed at children aged 8-19 with Special Needs, with the exception of one Saturday a month when we run a club for children aged 5-7 at our St Albans site. Our day starts at 10am and finishes at 3pm.

 

 

Our staff structure the day and support the children to participate in a variety of activities including cooking, arts/crafts, outdoor games, sports activities etc. The children also have allocated 'choosing' time where they are free to explore the playroom and engage in appropriate activities whilst be encouraged and supervised by staff members.

Download Parent / Carer Forms:

Unders
Saturday Clubs Unders (5-7)

Saturday 27th April

Saturday 18th May

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 20th July

 

 

Saturday 27th April

Saturday 18th May

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 20th July

 

 

Deadline to apply for dates:

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Saturday 4th May

Saturday 11th May

Saturday 1st June

Saturday 8th June

Saturday 15th June

Saturday 29th June

Saturday 6th July

Saturday 13th July